Tank007 E09: EDC Keychain Torch

Portable, lightweight, powerful……Need I say more? The Tank007 E09 is an awesome little Keychain Torch. You can buy these online for about $12. They come in a really nice Altoids style tin. Included with the flashlight is a ring so that you can attach it to your keychain or backpack.

I know that this isn’t the most powerful flashight for EDC, but, I am sort of a minimalist. I don’t like to carry a lot of things. I have a backup flashlight in my EDC Backpack just in case. I also don’t like to have a lot of things in my pocket. I use to carry the Streamlight Stylus Pro in my left pocket and even though its fairly thin, it did feel a bit uncomfortable. I like the fact that I can have it on me at all times, and it doesn’t get in the way. I will soon post a review, and a field testing log on the Tank007 E09. EDC Keychain Torch.jpg

Leave a Reply or Question

