DIY Powerwerx Rigrunner

This is my official version of a DIY Powerwerx Rigrunner. I can not take credit for this design of a Homebrew Rigrunner. I will post a tutorial with a link to the website I found this on.

image
DIY Powerwerx RIgrunner
image
Powerwerx Homebrew Rigrunner

I built this for my Ham Radio portable station for two reasons. First, I wanted extra protection for my due to the fact that I converted a computer power supply to a 12v power supply. Second, I wanted the ability to connect another 12v device in the field. Whether it be another Ham radio, CB radio or what have you. Keep checking back to see my tutorial on my DIY Homebrew Rigrunner. I hope you enjoy my DIY Rigrunner.

Leave a Reply or Question

